Exclusive Premium Apartments in Hannover with Full Service

Your specialist in Premium Apartments

PTM is your specialist for exclusive Apartments in the Hannover Area.  The portfolio of furnished apartments is growing steadily. All apartmentsare high class equipped and furnished. In addition to our free internet and cleaning service, our guests will find everything they need for a comfortable stay. On our subpages you will find many more information about temporary housing. If you are interested in our offer, please feel free to contact us at +49 511 21950641 / +49 173 97 16 744

Safe time with PTM

Our service is free of charge for you. You save a lot of time in finding suitable accommodation for temporary living without incurring additional costs. We already offer numerous business people a second home. Call us to get your offer for the perfect apartment.

Full Service for our clients

Many large and well-known companies in the metropolitan area of Hannover, ​​Stuttgart and Berlin are already among our customers. PTM takes care of accommodating your managers, employees, project teams, customers and suppliers if they are working at a different location for a certain period of time. We offer temporary accommodation in modern and stylishly furnished apartments and houses – according to your individual wishes and requirements.

Locations of our houses and apartments

We offer temporary homes in the following locations:
Stuttgart | Esslingen | Böblingen | Sindelfingen | Hannover | Berlin

Request an apartment or house

Name*

E-Mail*

Telephone number for queries*

Your real estate request (size, period, location, etc.)

I agree that my details from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my request.
I agree!

For detailed information about how to handle user data, please refer to our Data Privacy.

Property list is empty. Verify that the data set!
Property list is empty. Verify that the data set!

Our service is your benefit

What our customers say

Exklusive Premium Apartments in Hannover mit Full Service

Ihr Spezialist für Premium Apartments

PTM ist der Spezialist für hochwertige Apartments in Raum Hannover. Das Portfolio mit möblierten Apartments wächst stetig. Die Wohnungen sind hochwertig und stilvoll ausgestattet. Darüber hinaus erwartet unsere Gäste neben kostenfreiem Internet und Reinigungsservice alles was man für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt benötigt. Auf unseren Unterseiten finden Sie viele weitere Informationen über Wohnen auf Zeit. Wenn Sie Interesse oder Fragen an unserem Angebot haben, können Sie uns gerne unter  0511 219 50 641  oder  0173 97 16 744 kontaktieren.

 

Bei PTM sparen Sie Zeit

Unser Service ist für Sie kostenfrei. Sie sparen viel Zeit bei der Suche einer passenden Unterkunft zum Wohnen auf Zeit ohne, dass dafür zusätzliche Kosten entstehen. Wir bieten bereits zahlreichen Geschäftsleuten ein zweites Zuhause. Rufen Sie uns an und lassen Sie sich das passende Apartment anbieten. 

 

Full Service für unsere Kunden

Es zählen bereits viele große und namhafte Unternehmen im Großraum Hannover, Stuttgart und Berlin zu unseren Kunden. PTM kümmert sich um die Unterbringung Ihrer Geschäftsführer, Mitarbeiter, Projektteams, Kunden und Lieferanten wenn diese über einen gewissen Zeitraum an einem anderen Standort arbeiten. Wir bieten Ihnen Wohnen auf Zeit in modernen und stilvoll möblierten Apartments und Häusern – ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Anforderungen.

 

Standorte unserer Apartments und Häuser

Möbliertes wohnen bieten wir derzeit in folgenden Standorten an:
Stuttgart | Esslingen | Böblingen | Sindelfingen | Hannover | Berlin

Apartment oder Haus anfragen

Name*

E-Mail*

Telefonnummer für Rückfragen*

Ihre Immobilien-Anfrage (Größe, Zeitraum, Standort, etc.)

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden.
Ich stimme zu!

Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Property list is empty. Verify that the data set!

Diese Wohnungen sind bald verfügbar

Bald verfügbare Wohnungen
bald verfügbar
  • Größe:
    48 m2
  • Price / Month (€):
    1.470,00
  • Bäder:
    1
  • Available from:
    12.12.2019

Unser Service ist Ihr Vorteil

Was unsere Kunden sagen